TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When we compare how people lived in the past with today's people life condition this will be clear for us that life had changed in a great way especially in aspect of comfort and facilities. On the other hand, some issue such as fierce competition, long dreams, long term purposes cause human being try and work harder to build easier life but some others problems have been emerged in the modern world.

First, by growth of science and technology many tools and equipment have been discovered making our life more comfort. In the past centuries, transportation, medicals, education were limited but today we can earn great advanced in these fields for an example people travel a far away places during several or even half an hours by airplane or subway while our ancestors traveled this way in several month. About medicals we see today treatment of so many illness have been discovered additionally so many medicine and vaccine are discovering but in the past people almost died because of incurable sickness.

Second, education issues is more accessible today rather than what was in the past. For example learning English in the past and having academic education was a dream and only wealthy prominent family could have high education but now-days all people in all point of the world can be educated by distance Learning, online learning and so many other education sources which is free. All these help we have educated population with more wisdom to build better life condition.

Finally, in contradict with the first two paragraphs I wanted to clear others facts about people life Chang during recent decades. Drug addiction, traffic, air pollution, water crisis, population increase, job shortage, emotional stress, immorality and cancer are the modern human problems. In the past people had healthier nutrition, they almost ate fresh natural vegetable and fruit or home food but nowadays so many Genetically modified crops (transgenic fruits), fast foods and fatty oils introduced to people which are carcinogenic. Industrial advanced also cause so many factories been founded all over the world which pollute our fresh water sources and aquatic creators such as fishes and Shrimp as human food sources. they transfer carcinogenic agent in food chain and causing many health problems. About spiritual matters, noise Pollution, cold emotional relationships and stress cause many mental illnesses in modern world.