TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The children from the current generation are very fast and more creative because of the advancing technology. The modern schools are started using the computers and the projectors to teach students; such a transformation from the traditional black board classes to modern teaching support students to think . Some people believe that the automation impact on the children’s . And others prospective computerization open the student’s brain to think . As per as my concern, I don’t believe technology inhibit the children talent. because it help to improve their knowledge and make students more innovative.

First, using technology toddlers can learn more. Now we all are choosing techno-schools to our children’s because, it is our trust on technology. Also to that, most of the schools now started to give small projects as home work for kids encourage them to use technology to solve the problem. What more, they are starting technology to improve their knowledge and wisdom. Here I am using my personal experience as proof. Recently, my computer was crashed and I was trying to use different sources to store my date. My uncle son, six years young child suggest me to use I cloud. I was surprised because at that age I even don’t know how to open computer. This example illustrates the importance of technology.

In addition to enhance their intelligence, technology support children’s to think because it provides variety of resources. Now the people started to play video games and watching programs in the television. Although few times it is not good for them, overall it helps them to think . When a children playing video game, they compete with the well proved game to win and that create the logical thinking. Furthermore, when we are toddlers, we are having the limited sources to learn subject. Since, the technology is growing up; plenty of resources for kids in the online sources help to improve their skills. For example, when I was a kid I studies using paperback text books, they are not updated as a results I don’t know have the updated knowledge and we all think in the same way because of lack of resources.