TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays traveling is a part of everyone life because we all traveling to get the new experience. Especially, the current generation young people are traveling around the world for a different purpose such as education, business, and fun. I'm of the convection, traveling within the country could be more benefited then traveling to the abroad because it is less expensive and no restrictions.

To begin with, economic benefits, if we travel within the country is cheaper because we can use multiple transport systems like Bus, car, train and also a domesticate flights. However, if the people plane to travel abroad, they might need to save a lot money for transportation because of the limited ways to reach like flights and the ships. For example recently, one of my friend ram move to the abroad for his higher studies. When he booked his flight I was surprised by seeing the fair, it is a whole lot of money. I suggested him better not to go foreign country because of we a plenty of educational institutions to study and no need to spend a lot of money for traveling on every vacation.

In addition to that, if the people travel in their home country no need to follow any immigration rules. when we travel in our own country we have a citizenship and we can travel anywhere at any time without any restrictions. In contrast, if I travel a foreign contry, I should need to arrange a set of documents to fulfill their contry requirements and I have to follow even if I don't like. For example, my uncle recently visited Canada for his business expansion. he spends two weeks dedicatedly for arranging required documents to carry and he feels very frustrated sometimes. I don't think this situation could occur if he travels the home country.

In conclusion, traveling within the contry is more benefited then travel abroad, because it is more safe and convenient and also less expensive.