TPO 14 independent

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world where people are putting all their efforts so as to have more pleasure and enjoyable time, traveling is one of the rational tasks. No one can deny the effect of traveling on people’s lives. One of the most contentious issues having been brought up in the past decades is whether traveling to foreign countries is beneficial or going around one’s own country. Some people hold the view that going abroad is more beneficiary nowadays. However, the majority of people contradict this idea and look at this concept through a different lens. As a matter of fact, I subscribe to the outlook of those people since I contend that traveling around our own country and vicinity is not only cost and time effective but also it gives a good opportunity to find out more information about your own country. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my perspective.

The first exquisite reason to be mention is that although traveling abroad would be really interesting and exhilarating, not everyone could afford it. No one can cast the shadow on the fact that traveling in own country does not need to exchange money and expense a lot on it. Indeed, people’s tight life does not let them to experience foreign trips. Take for example a person who would like to travel and have fun by going to a trip. If he go on the trip which is really costly and time-consuming, he would run out of money in the middle of trip and he would not have a pleasure time. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligent statistics revealed by social scientists conducted in our country, indicates that 80% of people with mediate income tend to travel inside their own country instead paying a pool of money for going abroad to have fun. The less the trip expense is, the more fun people have.

Another subtle point which deserves some words here is that people can familiarize with a plenty of picturesque landscapes and striking sightseeing in their country. There has been a great deal of research into the potential benefits of tourism attractions showing that people who travel to foreign countries do not aware of their own country’s attractions. Furthermore, there are copious places where have not been discovered as an attraction. If these places become known, they will attract the public attention and become developed. An example can shed light on this issue. For instance, there used to be a historical place in our town which was unknown until last year. In last summer, some groups of passengers camped there and asked native people about the place. After a while more people traveled there and eventually this place became famous and draw more than hundreds of people. The economic thrived there and this place became one of the picturesque places in all over the country. Taking into account this merit illustrates the profound effect of tourism and travelling.

To put it briefly, contemplating all factors and reasons, one soon realizes that traveling to one’s country is more beneficial than going aboard due to the affordable situation and the chance to be familiar with your own country. Consequently, I recommend everybody that should travel all parts of his or her country.