Tpo 16. Do you agree or disagree with the statement. The best way to travel is in a group led by tour guide.

Traveling is one of the ways we enjoy our lives. It is thought by some people that traveling alone would be better than traveling in a group. This essay will discuss why in fact, people would enjoy more their trip if they are led by a tour guide.

To begin with, traveling in a group would give people the peace of mind of being safe. When people are led by a tour guide, they would have the opportunity to be safer than if they are alone. For instance, people who go on a trip by themselves do not have the security and the protection of others that they would have had if they are in a group. That is why it is crucial to be surrounded by other people, which could give you that protection.

Secondly, people who travel in a group led by a tour guide would have more fun and learn more about the history of the place that they are visiting. It is significantly important that people learn something new and interesting about the new places because that would make the trip more memorable. My personal example is a compelling example of this. Ten years ago, I went to Paris by myself because I wanted to see all the amazing buildings and know more about the history of the city. It turned out that instead of focusing on learning something that I never heard before about the history of those buildings. I was worried because I had to find the correct directions that would bring me to those places that I wanted to see. I spent my time figuring out were the places were rather than enjoying and taking out the most of its history. Because of this, I did not have enough fun, I was worried all the time. Overall, people who travel in a group, they would have the opportunity to focus more on learning new interesting things without having any kind worries.

To conclude, I agree with the statement that the best way to travel is in a group that has a planned guidance. This is mainly due to the fact that people would have more fun, learn more, and feel safe during their trip.