TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the statements the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. I have two reasons explain my agreement.

First, travelling with a group led by a tour guide makes our time more entertainment. In my opinion, I prefer to go to explore places with friends and family all the time. In this way I can have fun and talk with them about how amazing the place was. Also, going with people that I can talk to help me remember those places. For instance, three years ago I went to very old place with a lot of antique tools. I remembered that I was walking with my friend beside one of the unique tool that had been discovered 100 years ago. My friend asked the person, who usually work in that place, "How did you bring this tool to the museum?" the worker told as the story of this tool that I never forgot it because I was talking with my friend about it. Thus, going with group make me more inquisitive to explore around the places.

Second, a tour guide is very important for us since we are new to the place. A tour guide have many benefit for us. For example, the tour guide will guide us to focus on the most valuable parts of the place. Five years ago I want to New York, United States. I went to have fun and explore the place with the most amusing parts of NY. When I arrived there I could not find places that meet my needs. I had to ask around and search by myself which is waste time. I was planing to go for at least ten places, but eventually I went for three places only. My friend who went to NY after a month of my trip told me that he went for 13 places with a group that was led by a tour guide.

Thus, the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.