TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Even though nowadays jobs opportunity is so difficult, I think it is better for people to wait for a job that would be more satisfying, so I firmly disagree with the statement. I'm holding this thought for two main reasons, which are preventing job turn-over and preventing health issues.

First of all, taking jobs right away without considering satisfaction could lead to losing jobs easily. I think there is nothing worthier than having a comfortable place of work. I will spend the majority of my life in a job. If I'm not satisfied in any secured job, I cannot keep it. I have read an article from a website cited employee satisfaction is a major factor that could lead to a high rate of job turn-over in many companies if it was not met.

Secondly, uncomfortable jobs can affect people health negatively. Because people spend most of their time at their jobs, it is important for them to have this place as healthy as much as possible. Otherwise, people may get sick and eventually cost them to have some chronic diseases, such as high blood pressure, diabetes, and elevation of lipid in the blood. All of these diseases are more likely that a person to have them in uncomfortable place due to work over-stress.

Last but not least, people won't lose their job if they have a satisfiable one; hence, their work productivity would increase. Moreover, people will not think about other jobs if they are happy with their current jobs, which is a perfect matter for companies and other business.

All in all, I utterly believe that it is more beneficial for people to wait for satisfied jobs rather than taking the chance for immediate jobs. This is because satisfied jobs enhance personal performance and not stressful.