TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As far as i am concerned, adevertisement exaggerate in their describtion of their product since not only for increasing their sells, but also for overcoming to their rivals.Furthermore, any producer in begining of its work do this to promote faster.

The first reason which should be stated hear is that increase the people demands for supply by exaggeration.To begin with, producers always know about people's needity and they offer some fake benefits besides real benefit that supplies does have.For example, they advertise a laundary machine and besides some usefullness of it like fast cleaning and perfect washing they say this machine can feresh the air too.

Another point which deserve some words is that every producers have rivals and for being in successful seller they most be better than them.In order to overcome, some producer make some advertisements to sell more and in these advertisements they use some important person's like famous movie characters and football players to say something more than that supply deserve it.

Besides, for begining growing fast is on of the most important point that need to be noticed because not only do they have many rivals that they are more famous than them, but also to interact people that used to buy their things from one producer they need to make some advertisement better than them and this advertisement should give people more profits that before.For example, if some factory buld some stuff for exercising another factory that egin to work should make advertise that we buld that stuff with better qualities and with more usefullness.

In conclusion they are several method that every producer do to sell more.this methods grow over time and dont be stoped because its one of the most important issue for producers.