tpo 18 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, the people we spend our time with them like teachers or friends play a a vital role in our personality and can affect in all aspects of our lives. Many people contend that students are more influenced by their teachers, while others assert they are more influenced by their friends. both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that students are more influenced by their teachers. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibily the paramount reason is that students spend most of their time in school with their friends. Also, after school they are with their friends to do their homewirk or to play game or do some sport. In this case, they gradually influence each other. they learn from each other and imitate their friend's behavior. if the behavior is good our kid will be a good guy, if the behavior is bad, our kid will learn a bad tempor. As a result, children can be very influential in their friend's lives.

Another point springin to mind is that most of the time friends have a lot of things in common. because of these similarities they prefer to stick to each other. So, they start to increase these comon things between theirselves. For example, when I was in high school I had a friend. Unfortunately, my friend was not a polite student. Consequently, she always did bad things and created catastrophic situations. Once I remember that she decided to ruin the school's boards. I decieved by her and after our teacher found that it was our fault she grounded both of us. if I had chose good friend, I would not ground. As you can see, friends can affect us and change our personality.

To sum it all up, it is easy to see that children are most influenced by their friends than anyone because they spend most of their time with each other and have a lot of thongs in common.