TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many students are familiar with teachers and many are familiar with their friends.As i being a student i prefer to be close with my friends as well as teacher because of following two reasons which i will explore in the following passages.

Well,we students spend most of our time at the school with our teachers and friends.As the study says that we are influence with that things to whom we spent most of our times.As the statement i agree with both aspect of influencing process by the teachers and friends because many times by seeing the behaviour and life style of teacher students wants to be like them.As i have felt that when teacher have great knowledge about the course and other extra knowledge at that moment i imagine to be teacher and i love to be teacher.Sometimes not only knowledge we are influenced by their personalities as well.Students may influence with way of teaching and habits of teacher.

Second,we can see that many are influence by their friends.There are good as well as bad friends in student life.Some students are following their talented,tidy,smart and active friends so that they could also be like that.Some students are so hard working and conscious towards their study and their career and other students follow them.But there are also some cases that many students are following their bad friends who teach them to be evil and bad.Such bad students gives bad influence to their friends.They won't obey their parents and they do whatever they want and follow the bad path where there is not future and career.And we can see many are following such types of friends.So by this way we can see that students may be influenced by both their friends and teachers.