TPO-18: students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends

Each person could have influence on life of every human-being. Teachers, parents and even relations, all of these individuals can impact on people effectively. This brings us an arguable question whether teachers or friends have an impact on students. As far as I'm concerned, I think that students' friends have instrumental effects than school teachers.

The first reason why I contend that friends has more influence on students is that students spend most of their time with their friends. Students from the early morning until the afternoon are with friends at school. They speak with their friend in a group at classes in order to do a group projects. Adults during education in school exchange ideas with each other at the aftermentioned chances, which in turn, lead on influencing on one another. Additionally, students not only spend their school times with their friends but also students expend their leisure time on being with them. In fact, after school, adults gather together with their friend for the sake of watching a movie or going to live concert to listen to a live music. Therefore, friends can have either positive effects or adverse influences, which depends on the personality of a student' friends, because if friends are well-mannered person, they will affect positively and vice versa.

Secondly, students’ friend are more familiar what a student like or what they hate. In fact, when a person, consider a young one, goes to restaurant with his friend, he knows what types of meal his friend likes. His friend is familiar with that if he prepares him a food such as snake when he is a guest in his home he will like it and he will have a good feeling about his friend. Or if his friend cooks him a kabab, he will get angry. So, his friend would influence on an adult by cooking his favorite food. Moreover, friends are acquaintance regarding to what things students love. For instance, one of my friend knows that I have a special interest for technological devices such as gadgets, mobile phones and so forth. Thus, my friend could definitely has a pivotal effect on me by purchasing for me gadgets as a gift. So, as you can see, the friends will have more effects on adults because they can provide us things such as foods and staffs that we like.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned reasons, I would say that friends are more influential on students than teachers are. The reasons for this standpoint are firstly, juveniles spend most of their time with friends and secondly, they know juveniles preferences well. How could a teacher impact on juveniles, but nevertheless they only are aware of student' education situation?