Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Infants from the beginning of their life need healthy and nutrient food which our creature denotes milk to mothers to nurture their infant. Food is a mandatory and basic need of life and it is important to choose healthy and nutrient foods to eat in every day meals. Nowadays development in many aspects of life styles make it easier to prepare foods quickly. We can also prepare fresh and healthy food and have great variety of foods.

Today’s development made it easier to prepare foods quicker. In all around world human invented many devices that is specially designed for cooking and making foods. One common example is a microwave, with the use of this device people can cook and warm up quickly by pushing some bottoms. Another example is an ice cream maker which is easier to operate with uneducated person. Because of invention of these devices ones could prepare foods faster than before. Consequently, people will spend more times with their families and have fun times.

With the transportation goods to all round world and using refrigerators , we can purchase and eat fresh foods such as vegetables and fruits that is native to the specific region. Therefore our physical body will be healthy and also with use of healthy foods we will live better.

When we eat different foods we might feel happy about life. People could serve different kind of foods from wide variety of nationality such as native foods from Australia and china to America and other countries. Moreover serving these great and colorful foods in your home city will be joyful.

In conclusion, preparation time for foods will be beneficial and important. People are challenging in the world for the sake of spending less time in preparation foods and this will be continued.