TPO 2 (independent)

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of making products much better in advertisement than they really are. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely agree that most advertisement make products seem much better than they really are. it is my firmly belief that most companies trick people like this by

showing

these fake advertisements for number of reasons, I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, most advertisements are fake to trick people just by their one time profit cheap product, so that they sold as many as they can. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. you see, one time I was watching this adverisement for slim sauna belt for reducing belly fat, so on that on ad the belt look so good, authentic, and high quality material but after purchasing that belt; I was really disappointed in it because they trick me into buy a cheap belt and it was not the same product. As a result, it turned out to be a disappointment for me because most of the time these ads

show

their product to be seem better or totally different from they really are. For this reason, I believe most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Secondly, these advertisements don't

the whole truth of the product and hide things like quality and other stuffs. For instance,

these advertisements company don't

you the things you want see or check in a product; they make their product gloomy and make it much better for the sake advertisement. Moreover, these advertisements are the worst because they trick and fool people to buy their product by

some unrealistic things. it's certainly clear to why these advertisements are not worth to judge the product and you need to see the product in real life by your eyes.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that most of the advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.