TPO 2 - Independent Question - Agree or disagree? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

By and large, it is established beyond any doubt that communication plays a prominent role in today's world, it comes as no surprise that effort to finding the best considerations for making friends has been always among the top priorities from the dawn of civilization. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is that whether telling the truth is the most momentous feature of a relationship or other characteristics are more important. It is commonly accepted that telling the truth can make a strong relationship since people trust each other, while there are those who argue that other characteristics like kindness is more essensial in a relationship than telling the truth, because sometime truth cause the relationship break apart. I, to a great extent, concur with the former idea. The rationale behind this thesis will be elaborated by the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point that makes me hold this belief is that telling the truth make people rely on each other and in consequence make relationship stronger. It goes without saying that in a relationship when two partner rely each other, nothing can break apart their relation. Perhapse a more specific experience can shed the light on the matter. At the first years of my marriage with my husband, many people wanted to ruined our relationship by creating various rumors about aur past life. but since we trust each other so much, we neglected all of the rumors and continue our life and now we live succefully.

The other reason deserving some words here is that when people say a lie, the adapt to say more and more lie to cover the first one. After passing the time, they realize, they get accoustomed to telling lie. In another words, this improper behaviour imprint in their mind and they hardly can abondon it. As Steve Jobs, An entreprenuor and chief of Apple Company once said lie bring other lies with itself. the one who can tell a little lie at the first, can lie bigger ones in the near future. He stated that he has a main rule in his company that is "tell the truth under any circumstance".

Finally yet importantly, the relationships are not limited to personal relationship. social relationship are as essential for life as personal relations. when people recognized as lier people in the society, the society don't accept them as a loyal and moral person and slowly they miss their friends. As a general rule, The most a person lie, the fewer friend he has. According to a conducted research at University of British Columbia, tracking life events of many people, they realize that people who lie have fewer friends and it can resultes in their behavior, too. They get into the deppression and are not successful people in the society.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, one can soon realized that telling the truth is the most consideration in any relationship since not only does it cause relying people to each other, but also it prevent the people to be big liers and adapt to it and also they can progress in their work environment.