Tpo 21

Today, having a job is important in each society, and being successful in a future job depends on many various factors in which two of them can be communication and studying hard in university. I believe that the latter is more necessary, I state my reasons in the following sentences.

The first reason which studying hard is one of the most important factors of having a successful job is that trying hard in university makes students vivid imagination. When they study hard and their knowledge increases, it makes them inventor, so they are able to create new ideas in their job that absolutely has a lot of benefits such as increasing the number of customers, as a result, it can raise their income. As an example, my friend was a top computer student in our university and I remember that he was always in a library and his time was spent on research about the newest technology, after graduating he fabricate a new electronic device which sold lots of it and made him a rich person, so being a hardworking student makes a creative person that has a good effect on a future job.

The second reason which studying hard is more important than having a good relationship for having a successful job is that when you study hard you definitely study about different fields, so you can understand which of the fields is your favorite then you can focus on that, as a consequence, if you interest in a field of study and use it on your job, you do not give up and work hard, so it affects success of your job. For example, my brother was a hardworking person and he always got A grade in every course, after university his favorite was determined and he was able to select his job, as a result, after many years along with his efforts he established his own company and make him a successful person, so studying hard can be an important factor for being successful in a job.

In conclusion, being a successful businessman has a lot of factors that I believe, studying hard in university is more effective than having a good relationship with others because it makes you a creative person and also, you are able to choose your career better.