TPO 21

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

In my opinion, studying hard is much more important than communication capability. I feel this way for few several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, education which is mainstay of today's society is basic mandatory to be hired. Nowadays, every company require new workers to be well informed and practiced for their particular profession, which is significant matter to perform own job properly. In other words, everyone needs qualification to fulfill employers' expectation. My brother's experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, he went to interview of Mongolian company, unfortunately, he could not introduce him very well because he is introvert who graduated in post graduate school with high grade. Fortunately, as soon as he showed his qualification of university, he was employed although he could not expressed his wish in the interview. Moreover, he is executive worker thanks to his well education but communication skill.

Secondly, people who had been studying hard at school tend to have a great personality. To be more specific they are hard working and ambitious. Thereby, they are more likely to invest their effort for their job ultimately, which helps company to succeed and prosper. For instance,last year, my sister who accustomed herself to exert to perform everything to perfectly, was employed in high school to teach mathematics. Since she started teaching students, grade and knowledge of her pupil has been increased much. This improvement was obviously caused by my sister because she has been helping students for extra time to understand every topic properly.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that being well educated in school is crucial for future achievement. This is because privileged qualification is respected by every company and studying changes the personal behavior in many good ways.