TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Nowadays, to be a good employee we need to have a good relationship with the team and to achieve this it's very important that we need to learn to have the ability to relate well with them. There are my reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, it’s hard to find a job when you will work alone, normally the modern offices don’t have walls to separate the employs and they work all together in a big room. This reality asks us for good communication and socialization. In addition, the new generation of the company doesn’t work with personal goals anymore but with the sector goals when a group of people will work together and one will help the others disability and because of this is extremely important learning to work well with others. When I started to work in my father’s company, he put me in the products development department, I needed to know about some geographic topics to help the team to create something for each part of my country. I never went further in that in my school but I always was a good friend and it was very easy to talk with others. Because of this, despite my geographic skills was bad, there were others people on my team that knew about this and we worked very well together because the communication flowed easily and one helped the other.

Second, sometimes we need to solve a problem at the work that we don’t know how to proceed. The best way to approach this is by talking to our colleague or with our supervisors. This is very difficult to someone ashamed, on the other hand for a person with the skill to have a good relationship with others, he can do this easily, although he has a lack knowledge about something he can ask a friend to help or to teach him. I have a friend, Caio, and we have been friends since I was ten years and he is very communicative and helpful as well. He told me when he needed to do something that he doesn’t know, because of everyone like him, is always pop up a person to help Caio, and they teach him. Furthermore, when some of his friends have any problem, he helps them as well.

Thus, it is fair to conclude that to have success in a future job, we need to have the sense of work with a team when everyone works together with the same target and one support the other and we can learn something with the teammate. To achieve this is extremely import relate well with others.