TPO 22- independent

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world we live in, the period of time that students spend in the school plays a prominent role in their future lives and career. It is momentous to consider the fact that teachers should take their responsibilities in the best manner for upbringing more erudite people in the future society. Some may think that teachers should speak with their students about their social or political thinking. However, others may believe that it is better for instructors to do not say anything about their personal thought about social or political issues. I firmly concur with the latter group's idea. In what follows, my reasons supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, the teachers' point of view about political or social matters might not be authentic. As students are often good followers of their instructors, the viewpoints of their teachers have a great impact on their mind and thinks. Thus, pupils might get involved with a great deal of incorrect information which might affect their view points about that matter. By way of illustration, my math teacher always tried to impose her view about the education system of my country. After a while, students found out, because of her lower salary, she discriminated about the education system. When her wage increased after one year, her viewpoint about the same system varied so much.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that school is a place for education. Students go to school for promotion of their scientific knowledge. If they want to know about the political or social issues they can search on the Internet or ask from other people who are special in these fields. Therefore, teachers should teach the lessons and try to prepare the students for their future lives or career. It is evident that an experienced teacher has lots of abilities to find the best methods for their teaching. It follows that they should take their responsibilities in the best manner and try to pave the ways for students to grasp the concepts in their lessons.

In short, all the aforementioned grounds lead us to draw a conclusion that instructors should not share their social or political opinions to their students in order to prevent expressing possible false information. Furthermore, students in the school learn how to learn their lessons or interact with each other. So, if they want to know about the political issue they will ask their questions from others who have a good knowledge about.