TPO-23- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

us">There is no doubt the happiness comes from various factor, such as work, social life, food, family, and so on. Some people claims their happiness is more affected by career than social life. However, as far as I concerned, jobs and social life play equal role in making people feel happy that can satisfy people’s different needs.

us">

us">On the one hand, a job provides income that satisfies people’s material needs. With the amount of money, people can fulfill their desire of shopping and improves living standard. For example, with the adequate money, we can live in a spacious apartment with well decorated furniture. we can travel around the world to experience exotic atmosphere. Furthermore, with the salary we can taste different kinds of foods whenever we have time. we can buy a luxury bag to fulfill our desire. With those advantages from our job, it is undoubtable to say that job have huge impact on our happiness.

us">On the other hand, the happiness attains from social life can’t be ignored as well. Interacting with friends and participate the activities can enlarge our social circle rather than trapped in our individual life. For example, it can help us relieve our stress from daily life by hanging out with our friends. Moreover, maintaining social life can benefit our health. Since chatting and talking with people brings us better mood than stay alone by ourselves. With a good mood not only improves us body development but also brings mental health. Thus, with the above example, the social life also plays an important role in our happiness.

us">In conclusion, the sources of happiness derive from fulfilling people’s needs. For me, jobs and social life combines together makes me feel happier. that is to say, in order to keep happiness in our life that continues our jobs and social life is essential.