TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

Most people suggests that, perform tasks on splendid ways which in the future provide lots of benefits for you. Interestingly, everyone has their own perspective regarding, what should they do to carryout multitasks in an accurate way. It feels great to work on mind while doing something, rather than perform works in wrong ways. It is highly debatable topic, which talks about it is crucial for people to start with velocity, without focusing, regarding works while they wants to do. However, personally I disagree because of plentiful justify reasons. which i will mention in the following essay.

First of all, work without thinking means, you are not sensible about life. However, some tasks are tricky that require much efforts to be done. On contrary, some works required person's fast steps. Great moment will cross your life when you done tasks successfully without hesitation and velocity. My own experience is compelling of this example. whenever, I wanted to do study in high school, I always used to do with great patience. After one year, I registered my self as a university school. At first, I do not paid attention on lessons , I always thought university lessons are easy. The day of exams came though, my preparation was not good. I decided to cover all subjects in one day. But, I were not be able to finish all my lessons under a day. I failed ever and realized, I should not take decisions that confronted me to many conflicts in order to make the life tough. After that, I started again the same routine, which I carried out in the school.

Second, hurry about tasks or works will increase the rate of risks in people life. In spite of the facts, every one knows that, life has lots of circumstances plus risks. So, successful people are those whom, which reduce the risk's range in their life. In this point of view, people should try to eliminate the causes of risks regarding, works in various places namely, office, school, university and so many other places. For instances, my friend wanted to go abroad for picnic. I already informed him about exams that, they are on the way. He told me that, he will turn soon before exams. But this is not happened. His fast decision was the only cause of his failure. Perhaps, he became hopeless due to, performed work in a wrong way without think.

Taking all as consideration, successful people always use their mind regarding some works when they wants to complete it. However, tasks may be difficult to do or may wants huge efforts it does not mean that select wrong way for performing. Although, success depends on many factors. I believe, choose a good way and work without hurry should be consider at first.