TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

Consodering nowdays state of firms and their limitation in time and working employees, I think in today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes for two reasons.

First, there are small limited time to do work tasks. lots of firms have limitations in their budget and so they hire as less employees as they can and at other hand they have lots of projects to do. According to firms limitation in time, this small crew of employees have to do more works in their working hours. By considering this fact, it is more reasonable for employees to work quickly and risk making mistakes instead of not finishing the work at due time. And firms prefer to hire and maintain employees which work more quickly and present their given tasks at arranged time.

Second, there are always opportunities for covering mistakes. For example in lots of firms there are a special commission that cover and revise finished tasks that been proposed by other parts of firm. The time this commission consume for revising tasks is also calculated before as the project defined at the first place. So by using this mechanism of correcting mistakes there will be small chance for lateness in providing a strong appropriate work. Also by finishing the given task at earlier time than due time, employee has this opportunity to revise his mistakes and cover them as much possible as it can be.

Although there are always some faults in working quickly but in today's world, employees have to accustomed to do their tasks on a very compressed schedule to obtain enough time to correct and revise their task after they first finished it . Moreover, there is a special part in lots of firms that also revise their task for at least first time.