TPO 25

That helping different community play an important role in the development of society is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the advantages of helping communities by young people in a society, we will ponder over improvements of juveniles' attendance in such activities much more scrupulously. Differences between youths in helping communities nowadays and before have recently been the topic of debates among experts.I do believe that teenagers pay more attention being present in charities and helping associations than last generations, hence in my idea they give adequate time to these activities, these are my justifications.

To begin with, nowadays with the improvements in the knowledge of parents, their children can have plenty of information about different communities and helping them. Most parents teach their young children and teenagers to help and pay attention to different associations and organizations properly. The new generation parents are informed about these issues thus they can transform these things much better than last generations to their children. The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that among the increasing knowledge of parents, the technology also developed alot and it can simply give good and useful information to young people about different communities. With high quality technologies children have access to many communities via different devices. As an example my teenage brother has twitter and Facebook account and continuously he gets information about variety of communities, associations and charities. Even I can say he is more knowledgeable about them than me and my parents. He always keeps his eye on different news from them hence he is giving plenty of time for such things.

Finally, even though most young people are occupied in different tasks and they are more busier than before, the ways that they can be aware of communities also evolved and increased. They can have lots of choices with reduced amount of time to spend, to get informed about communities and most of the communities give options to them to help faster. As an instance there is a charity in my country for helping sick children this charity uses very recent methods to give opportunity to people to use variety of choices to help them. As teenagers are more informed about new technologies they tend to get these information much more rapidly than others. Even juveniles inform their parents or other people about them.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather to look at it from another perspective as well. I believe that because in the past everything was happening in reality, it seems that young people were more occupied in helping communities. But now because everything is virtually happening, attendance of teenagers and young people cannot be seen visibly but they do help communities.

By taking all above mentioned arguments into consideration the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating high amount attendance of young people in helping different communities is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding that adolescence give more time for helping associations and can help communities and can improve several aspects of wrong viewpoints about this issue.