Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in the society, and taking part in crucial decision in the community, are one of the prominent trends and needs which are embedded in individuals' spirit, particularly youth. Some people are inclined towards that adult have more contribution in society decisions, while others take a radically different conviction and believe that juvenile are not as mature as enough to participate in not only their fate, but also their society. I do find the idea of the former group more in accordance with that of mine. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoints.

To begin with, in today modern world, the awareness of people in general and youth in particular, have been increased thank to wide access in media among them, since the level of participation of general activities have been increased. Needless to say that, televisions, movies, the internet and newspapers which are the utmost important means of these medias for broadcasting the latest news and events, have more fans among the young people. In this way, they will be able to aware of the conviction of their prominent characters such as president and mayor, and are inclined to support one group to lead their society in flourishing. In addition, they are inspired with their peers to have more pronounced effect on their future. For example, my cousin who are a high school student, are a profound member of a political group in my town. He believes that he is responsible to his country's future, and his utmost attempt is to lead the society to the zenith. It is controvertibly axiomatic that galloping progress inspires juveniles to be more concerned about their community's future.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that, our generation's parents pay more attention to their children's ideas and perspectives. I mean, parents are more likely to aware of their children's standpoints and adjust their family's headway according their children's demands. To illustrate my idea, I would like to reveal some statistics results. The results of a survey which has been conducted recently in my country indicate that families are more child-orientated than before. Ergo, this concept actually paves the way to be more favorable climate for adults and provide more opportunities for them to take part in crucial decision of milestone events not only their own life, but also their society. In the light of these arguments, hardly can anyone deny the influence of young people's on our generation's society.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I believe that in the light of high-tech and modern technology gadgets and altering the attitude of family, young people have more bearing on society.