TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is plethora of major societal issues that call for the involvement of young generation, New voices can become the stakeholder for the worldwide change. It is a controversial question whether youngsters involve to support community work or not. No-doubt, number of controversies are overwhelming this issue. In my opinion, young people assist the societies at all the levels. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, youths start working as volunteer at different organizations after passing high school. Numerous unions warmly welcome students to help them out at various tasks regarding patient care at hospital in the different wards, to teach elementary kids at their school and so many. On the basis of their services at different bodies, sometimes they are also short-listed for the part-time jobs. My own experience is a compelling example of this. After high school, I had started teaching math at elementary school in my area, this was the milestone work in my life spasm where I learned how to deal with little ones and how to work in a school body. This work made me so passionate about teaching, when I found all the kids got A grade in the final exam, later on in the university I chose math as my major, and after that I got job in a high school to teach math. In this way, my little donation in the school helped kids as well as rise my career.

Secondly, from last decades new young science academics are emerged from all over the world. They are doing the remarkable work in the advent of new technology and research area. For instance, plentiful diseases, which were not able to treat, now their efforts make it possible. Because of this reason, people enjoy more healthy life, and there is major decline in the mortal rate. Even though the participation of united states to encourage the young talent broaden the horizon of research which is an established example for all other countries. So, I believe this work which is done by new researchers, also helps the population at broaden scale.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that young people contribute their share to benefit the different communities and organizations by doing free jobs for the people from all walks of the life, their new innovations help the entire nation to provide facilities and good health.