TPO 26:Agree/Disagree:It's better for children choose jobs that are similar to their parent' jobs than to choose job that are very different from their parents' jobs.

There are various jobs in any society each of which requires some talents and devices. A concern on this issue is which job is more proper for individuals of the community. Some people believe that children are not supposed to choose their parents job, and it is better for them to do something different. In my way of thinking, it is better for them to follow their parent track and choose a job similar to their parent's job because not only can they achieve succession faster, but also they can respond to the society's needs better.

The first reason which should be stated here is that if the children follow their parent's path, they will promote quickly. As it mentioned, each job needs some specific devices and people who have enough experiences and talent in that job. If a person wants to start a job from zero, it will take it many efforts. He may experience many fails in his job, some restricting events may happen that prevents him to do his best, and many other problems that he may confront along the work. If that person does his parent's job, he can use their experts and experiences, so it helps him to do fewer mistakes on the job. Also, he will be able to ask them about any happened problems, and They definitely will be happy to incorporate and solve the problem together. These advantages help the person to progress faster in his job.

The other point which deserves some word here is that doing the parent's job is an efficient way to respond to society requests. Any community has some needs provided by its citizens in different job positions. For example, a society needs nurses, structural engineers, salesmen, firm workers, police officers, and so on. So, there is a balance in the jobs of the society each one does some part of its need. When people do their parents job, they save this balance. On the contrary, if any person does different jobs, he will destroy the balance that causes some of the community's requirements do not be responded.

To summarize, any person has the authority to choose his favorable job, but it is recommended to do a job quasi to the parent's job. It helps them to use the parent's experiences and talents that results in quick progress. Also, it helps the society to keep the balance.