Agree/Disagree:It's better for children choose jobs that are similar to their parent' jobs than to choose job that are very different from their parents' jobs.

The desire for success has permeated every realm of human life from childhood to adulthood. For many people, success simply translates to have a good job and be thriving in it. Although everybody has a unanimous consensus about the significance of the future job, there is a controversy surrounding the optimum job. Many think continuing the parent jobs is the best option for children, while others disagree. From my perspective, there are pros and cons for each statement, to be sure, by overall, the positive side of the similar works between children and their parents outweigh. In the following paragraphs, I express two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First and foremost, by continuing the experience of a parent's job, offspring can utilize their experience, properly. The experience is the best teacher for every human being, but it is wiser to use other people experience. We do not need to reinvent the wheel; we can easily use the experience of people who have down the route we want traveling, and if these people will be our parent, the people we can be easily remain in touch with them, it makes the long distance, short. For example, one of my friends and I separately stated new company that our purpose was to produce shoes. I did not use anybody advice at that time; on the other hand, my friend had a dull time consulter who was his father. His father was working in a shoe company for years. I was oblivious to this fact, and I astounded by my increasing progress., while I stuck in a bad situation. His father helped him a lot in that works from introducing him to successful in that area to other details. This example embodies the linear relation between using other experiences, especially our parents, and being prosperous in our job.

In the second place, with the assistance of our parents, we can start our work sooner. It is not surprizing that the works which our parents do every day can be easily learned. If we want to do the same works our parents do, we are more prone to learn it in a shorter time. In this way, we can get our economic dependency, sooner, and, in turn, it can afford use to be more self-confident and self-reliant person. For instance, I have a close friend that continue his father job when he was. This works not only brought him about to be a very successful person but also no one can guess he is in his 20's. Sometimes, I thought to myself; if I had had the same job with my father, I might have had a better confidant. This example illustrates that self-reliant personality, which is the fruit of earning dependency, and continuing our parent's job is positively correlated. The sooner we start our own job, by help of our parents, the more we can rely on ourselves.

In the final analysis, based on the reasons have mentioned above, continuing the parent's job not only does it help children to be more blossom in their future career, but also it affords them to gain better personalities. If you want to cast doubt on my reason, start to read biography of successful people that had the same jobs with their parents. You will be surprise when you know how many of them exist.