28

The desire for success has permeated every realm of human life ranging from childhood to adulthood. This success term for parents simply translated to have more thriving children. Presently, everybody knows there is nothing way but having a good education for children to meet this dream. Although people have a unanimous consensus about the significance of the blossom of children for their parents, there is a controversy surrounding the how much time the parents consume for their children learning. Many claims that traditionally people are less involved in the education of their people, while others disagree. From my vantage point, I firmly agree with this statement that people are more involved in the training of their kids, by far. In the following paragraphs<I express two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First and foremost, these days parents have more free time. In the past people had so many problems regarding their daily life; they had much trouble to find good food and meet their other trivial needs. On the other hand, thanks to the advanced technology, every human can meet these needs effortlessly. In this way, they have more time to think about the other aspects of life including their children training. This more free time affords people to spend a great deal of their time for this goal. For example, I can remember when I was a child; my father was too busy to think about my education. This was not exclusive to me; my other friends also have the same situation. In contrast, I have a regular time during the week which I teach my son, and I evaluate his performances repeatedly. This example embodies nowadays, people take more seriously their children education rather than past, perfectly.

In the second place, parents are more aware of the importance of the education. Traditionally, a very little portion of people attended schools or universities, that's why so many people were oblivious to the fact that education can pave the way for kids to have a very better future. In contrary, we all understand that most of the people are successful, achieve the best positions because of good education background. Internet and other media continuously show the brilliant people who graduated from good universities. A case in point, two years ago, my father when was watching one of this shows, looked at me and said you should send your child to the best schools. My father was the man who did not care about my training at all, said this sentence! This example illustrates the people presently are more aware of the value of the training and therefore, more engaged with their children training.

In the final analysis, based on the reasons have been mentioned above, parents are more involved in their children education not only because do they have more free time but also because they have more knowledge about the significance of the learning in the future of their kids. If you cast doubt on my reasons, I will invite you some night to see my father and my son. It will clear up your doubts, totally, I bet!