Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

The world around us changes in unbelievable pace. No matter, how we use our time, we miss doing something. In this way, many claims todays we do not assign enough time to care and help others, while others disagree. From my prespective, Although everybody has unanimous consensus about the value of caring about each others, we do not try enough. In the following paragraphs, I express two conspecuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First and foremost, we live in the society which bombarding hearing about the importance of success. No medias and no teachers talk about the value of being kind and caring about the other people.In this community, not surprisingly, people prefer to consume their thime to get more money, and better position. In the better words, they put their efforts to reach the targets that media prepetuates. Take me an example, When I was going to high school, all of my teachers and my families push me toward to read more to be graduate whith maximum GPA. Scarecly did I remeber than I heard about the beneficial aspects of caring about the community and it can affect me to improve my personality as well as helping the other folks. Now, I think to myself,if I had been my parents, I should have teach my child the importance of the way he treats others. This example embodies theere is a clear relationship between environment effects and how the people affects from it in order to wheter care about their society or not.

In the second place, our government should show the beneficial aspects of helping our society. Goverments can use other country models to encourage people to be more involved in their communities. There are are many developed country that the importance of caring about others are wll stablished. Folks can understand it can affect their lives as well as their others if the government shows the exellent models. For instance, two years ago, I watched a movie about the japenease people; the film was talking about the culture of their native folks. Although, the main purpose of the film was not about the caring about each other, I was fascinated when I get familiar with the value of society in the japenease culture. All of them consider the other rights before themselves. My country might have changed to developed country if we had learned this behaviors.

In the final analysis, people our country do not assist each other, not only do we exaggerate the value of success, but also our government do not advertise the value of caring toward other people. If we want to be me in better wealth, we should learn from the good models and revise our characteristics about treating others.