Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

The world around us changes in unbelievable pace. No matter, how we use our time, we miss doing something. In this way, many claims nowadays, we do not assign enough time to care and help others, while others disagree. From my perspective, although everybody has a unanimous consensus about the value of caring about each other’s, we do not try enough. In the following paragraphs, I express two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

First and foremost, we live in the society which bombarding hearing about the importance of success. No media and no teachers talk about the value of being kind and caring about the other people. In this community, not surprisingly, people prefer to consume their time to get more money and better position. In the better words, they put their efforts to reach the targets that the media perpetuates. Take me an example, When I was going to high school, all of my teachers and my families push me toward to read more to be graduate with maximum GPA. Scarcely did I remember that I heard about the beneficial aspects of caring about the community and it can affect me to improve my personality as well as helping the other folks. Now, I think to myself, if I had been my parents, I should have taught my child the importance of the way he treats others. This example embodies there is a clear relationship between environmental effects and how the people affects from it in order to whether care about their society or not.

In the second place, our government should show the beneficial aspects of helping our society. Governments can use other country models to encourage people to be more involved in their communities. There are many developed countries that the importance of caring for others are well established. Folks can understand it can affect their lives as well as their others if the government shows the excellent models. For instance, two years ago, I watched a movie about the Japanese people; the film was talking about the culture of their native folks. Although, the main purpose of the film was not about the caring about each other, I was fascinated when I get familiar with the value of society in the Japanese culture. All of them consider the other rights before themselves. My country might have changed to the developed country if we had learned these behaviors.

In the final analysis, people in our country do not assist each other, not only do we exaggerate the value of success, but also our government does not advertise the value of caring toward other people. If we want to be me in better wealth, we should learn from the good models and revise our characteristics about treating others.