TPO 28

Generally, parents are concern about their children. They try to do best to help their children to progress in their life and make a better future. One aspect of concern contains educational matters. Some people believe that today parents are more involved in their children's education than what was in past, but others think it is not changed over the time. In my way of thinking nowadays parents are more cautious about their children's education because not only is it more important to have an education degree in the society, but also the behavior of people is changed in recent decades.

The first reason that should be stated here is that in passing the time, education gets a higher level of importance in the community. The percent of uneducated people are decreasing day by day, and most of the society people have high degrees. It forces parents to pay attention to their children education to help them to top states in the community and suitable future. But in the past, it did not matter how much education a person past, and follow that parents did not care about that. Another reason that makes education more important is technology developments. By promoting of technology the job requirements are changed; people can get jobs who have a better academic degree, so if parents want their children to have a suitable job in future, they should encourage them to study better and better.

The other point which deserves some words is that people are changing during the time. In the past, parents did not care about their children very much. They were busy and just tried to afford primary life needs for children. They did not pay attention to the children's emotional and educational aspects. But after a while, it changed. By promotion of science, the quality of life increased. People learned how to treat children. They understand that it is not their duty that just provides life staff for their children. Parents get that it is their duty to proper children for future. We can say that human get smarter by pasting the time. Ultimately, it results in involvement of parents in their education of children.

To summarize, today parents have more challenge with their children education. There are many reasons to prove that. One reason is enhancement of education position in the community, and another reason is behavior change of people. Who do you think is not agree with this statement.