TPO 27' agree/disagree. If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

The most important goal of each person in its life is finding a proper job. There are various ways for each person to find his favorite job. There is a debate that when a person finds a job position, is it better to get it as soon as possible, or he should wait to find a more satisfying job. In my way of thinking people should get an offered job with no waisting time for finding a better one because not only may they lose the current opportunity, but also they will be able to change it in the future.

The first reason which should be stated here is that no job position will be open forever. If people found a job, they should not wait for a better one because there is no guaranty for finding a more satisfying job. If they lose time, they may lose the current opportunity, and all they have is regret. Also, a job may not be interesting at the first glance, but after a couple of weeks, the person may find it interesting. Therefore, some job positions should be tried to understand whether it is suitable or not.

The other point which deserves some words here is that there is no force for doing a job forever. Any job has a compromise between the employee and employer. According to this deal, they determine the salary, the hours of the word per week, and the termination time of the work. The compromise has a specific expiration time that should be re-established after that. The worker has the authority to determine the expiration time and he will be able to quite the job easily after that time. So, the person can get a job, if he dislikes it or even found a better opportunity, he can quite the current job after determining the compromise letter.

To summarize, people should not judge on job opportunities quickly. They should try it and maybe through time the time they like it. Even if they did not like that, they would be able to quit. waisting the time for looking for better opportunity, may cause the loss of current opportunity.