TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Jobs has always been an important issue which engenders a lot of controversial debates among people. One pivotal question is whether someone should wait to find the ideal and perfect job or get a secure job. While most of the people believe that it is better to wait for dream jobs, I hold the opposite point. Ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on my points of view by some astonishing reasons.

First, one of the most pivotal characters of a job is security. Being not worried about losing your job can relieve stress. Thus, you can work in a more peaceful and desirable environment considering that how much perilous effects a stressful situation can have for your health. Also, it increases the yield due to feeling comfortable. When you wait merely for the ideal job it makes you be fussy about choosing a job and starting your career. For instance, one of my friends had a lot of conditions for her ideal job that hardly a job can meet her need. After a while, she became disappointed and also lost her self-confidence however she could not diminish her ideal conditions. In the end, after two years of being unemployed, she started a job not very satisfying.

Second, I believe each job contains a lot of experiences and specific skills increasing your ability. After doing some jobs you obviously became more experts, therefore, finding an ideal job would dramatically become more convenient for you. take a personal example, when I wanted to find a job, I just pay attention that I just find one so found a job very soon. However, it was not ideal enough for me, my duties were so informative. It learned me a lot about computer skills which were helpful for my next job.

to brief, finding a job is a prominent part of life and all aspects of that is challenging and make debates. I think it is better to get a job right away rather than wait for an ideal one due to mentioned reasons. In this way, you relieve your stress and gain lots of experience.