TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

No, I disagree with the proposed statement. In my view, the best job for the people is one which

their love it, albeit they may find it too hard. I support my statement with the following reasons.

First, people who have their satisfying and interesting job usually be more successful than other who just work to spend their life. For example, one of my friends was so interested in the painting. He told me in his youthful he had a harsh period in his life and he should fight with many unpleasant events. In that time he forced by that bad conditions to work in an office just for money but, he thrived his time so obsessively and when he had an extra time he started to paint and sold it his paintings after the leaving the office at night. After a while his paintings got a huge attentions from people and also famous artistes in Tehran. Now he has a gallery and he just painting all the day. He is very successful because he worked hard and didn't leave his interesting job and finally got his favorite vocation.

Second, people apparently are so productive if they placed in their favorable job. I think one of the most important features of the developed countries is that their people choose their interests rather than available vocations or jobs only with high salaries. Also government of the developed countries prepares the conditions which their people can find their interests much easier. For example in United Kingdom students have self-confidence classes during their childhood and they grow with such a worthful characteristics. So, when they go to the university, they choose their interesting field and in result they persuade they studies vigorously. Therefore when they become graduate they are so expertise in their profession and can handle their jobs much efficiently. Finally the output of this procedure is a set of productive people who can put their society in higher places.

Finally I can conclude that with choosing the satisfying jobs people can be more succesful and also they can

work more efficiently and be productive. So its so better to choose the interesting job than ones just can make money.