TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

In my view, people should take away a secure job. As psychologists say, the job is one of the most important parts of everybody life. it occupies averagely one-third of the time in a day and also it can occupy people mind all the day. the job can have great influences on people morale, behaviors, culture and happiness. There are many studies which prove that people who have a job do less crimes. So, getting a job is an important issue for all societies and people should not lose any secure chance of the job for the following reasons.

First, if one person misses a chance for a job, there is no guarantee that he can get the better job after that. Although, in many cases they would not have the same suggestion too. For example two years ago, one of my friends did not accept job opportunity in a small design company because she thinks that it was not her competency. Now, after two years she does not have any job and also she can not go to that company too.

Second, if we accept a lower level work we can proceed in it in the future. If we try more we can have better position in the company. For example, my sister get accepted in a small company with low income four years ago. She was so sad but she decided to get that job. With handling many projects, she gets experience and now she is the head of accountants of the company.

Third, if we don't accept one job, we just waste time and money waiting for a better one. Working in a company can increase our well-being and money saving in the life. We can be independent, go shopping, travel and etc. These activities can enhance our life and make us feel better about our job. For example, when my brother started to work, he was so happy about being independent. He could travel with his friends, buy a new car and have more happiness feeling. Consequently, he could get married to his favorite girl one year ago.

To sum up, accepting a lower job is much more better than waiting for another one. It can enhance our experience and professionality, increase our self-confidence, decrease our anxious waiting for a better job, increase our money saving and make us enjoy life more.