TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

The important determinant of choosing a job is satisfaction. Some people believe that people should take the secure job abruptly when they get it. Nevertheless, others think it will be better to wait until they find the work they do with a favor. From my point of view, people should get the job that is engaging to them whether it is secure or not.

Above all, without any hope and aspiration, people could not succeed. Because the effort and hard work is the result of the person's hard work. Also, I think that happiness is the result of being an excellent worker. Even though how much money they earn, people fell uncomfortable during the work time if they do not really appeal with it. Moreover, the secure job keeps the person's safety but taking a risk is sometimes makes life more engaging to live. For example, my father was a wealthy engineer. Nonetheless, he altered his job into an amateur teacher because it is the dream of his childhood and bring a happiness to his life.

Another reason is, even though how secure the job is, it may cause a health problem to a person because of the lack of happiness. The health is the main basis of human life and the only thing that keeps human healthy is, of course, cheerfulness. I think if the person does not want to do the job, it causes a stress which brings a serious disease. From my own experience, because my father requires me to study geography which is optional in school. Because I feel uncomfortable, I did not study for it and always got bad scores on the exams.

All in all, everyone lives once, do not waste the valuable time in useless stuff such as money. The only reason why we live in this world is to feel satisfaction.