TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Doctors, Engineers, actors are some of job in each society. Having a job is so important because many aspects of men's life related to this, so people should be chose it meticulously. in this regard, many people wonder where is more enjoyable to have a job. there are many points of view in this issue. One stands in this issue is that it is more enjoyable to have a job where people work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. As far as I'm concerned, I concur with this idea. In following statements, I will provide three reasons for my answer.

The first reason coming in my mind is that people who work only three days a week have more free time for spending with their household. therefore, it is more enjoyable for them because spending time with family members is so fun. they can do more entertainment than the second groups (people who work five days a week) cannot do. for example, they can travel the rest of week in which they don't work, because they have 4 days for resting that is too much so they can use this time for traveling while the second groups don't have enough time for traveling.

The Second, if ones work 3 days at the beginning days of a week other people can work at the rest of a week. therefore, in this society people can find job easily, so this country will be vivacious. In the contrast, if people don't have a job, they will be gloomy. For example, according to the reports of Iran Estatistic Worker ( IEW), the majority of people in Iran are jobless and the most of them are dismal ,so they attempt to suicide. Only fewer of them adapt themselves to this condition. IEW asserts that if they had jobs, they never killed themselves. Therefore, not only a person who work three days a week is happy, but also he provides opportunity for others to have a job and helps them to be happy.

The third reason in this regard is that having a 3 days' job in a week help to reduce traffic and eventually it decreases air pollution. Many people use their own car to go work, so it causes a congested traffic in crowded cities. If people don't want to go work at least 4 days a week, so it is not necessary that they drive car to reach their office. Thus, it reduces traffic and prevents of air pollution. Having a clean air and lower traffic is a dream for every people and it makes them relax and calm.

All in all, having a job where people work 3 days a week for long hours are more enjoyable, because people can spend more time with their family member and can find job easily. Finally, three-day job reduces traffic. Therefore, isn't it better to stop five days a week work?