TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

In today's society the question of wheter is true or not that becouse of the world is changing fastly, people are being less happy and satisfied with their lives than people in the past, has become controversial in many camps and circles. Different people have distict responses to this topick based in their cutural, social or even familial background. However, as far as I concern, I think that every change in the world leads us to be happier and more satisfied than never.

To begin with, people are happier for live more. Life expectation has grownth exponentially in the lastt centure. Due developments of new technologies, it was possible to advance in medical care, deases that once was a problem, now are easely cured. Recent studies has reveal that in the next decade we will be able to cure a wide variety of cancers once for all. All advances has lead people to enjoy their lives end apreciate the third age.

Another noteworthy aspect the should be mentioned is that people are satified in see what once in the past was a dream or fiction now is reality. For instance, my grandfather never spected to live long to see that distance is no longer a problem. See a a bother or a son that lives in other state or country, travel around the word are examples that what was possible today and what makes my grandfather happy and satified. Recentily he enjoyed a trip to Europe.

To conclude, there are plenty examples to show why people are satified with the world's changing.