TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

Nowadays due to more population there has been great change in the world.People are becoming more innovative and creative and are becoming happy and satisfied.I agree for people being more happy and satisfied with the changing world with the statement, mainly because of two reasons which i will explore in the following passage.

First,in today's world we can see mainly infrastructure and technology which are rapidly inventing which make people's like much more easier and convenient.Lets take example of mobile,can we imagine our life without mobile? And the answer is no because without mobile people are blind and deaf.It has connected people through the world.People sitting in one corner of the country can talk face to face with people of other country without any difficulties.Development of vehicles helps people to move from one place to another place for different propose.Due to innovation people are able to use different products which makes their life easier and satisfy.In previous centuries people used to do work by their own hand which takes more time and even makes people feel monotonous but today all works are done by the help of computer and other technologies.

Second,due to more discoveries and inventions one country can have good and profitable trade relations between different countries in the world.Business and economic aspect of the country is also being affected and covers the broad aspect.Because of changing world people should not take stress for their education,health,for their entertainment and banking facilities as well.Internet facilities have played more and more important role in human life as all the necessary information about place,county,company,products are available in the internet so that people can purchase anything by sitting on their own home even delivery services is also at their door which makes them more happy and more satisfied than people of the past.So i think these are some reasons to agree with the statement.