TPO-32 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no gainsyaing that young people are an integral part of society. There are many controvesial arguments about the young people Imapacts on societies. Some people believe that young people have no influence no vital decisions of society especially for future of society. On the other hand, some people hold opposite view. From my perspective, young people have a pivotal role in makind decision about the society future. The ensuing paragraphs will elaboerate my points of view.

First exquitise point to be menitoned is that young poeple consist of a main part of each society population and there is no saying that they can influence the whole socity. In better words, young people are great of importance in each society, since they are not only so much but also have time and energy. For example, in my country, there was a rule that women were not allowed to go to football stadiums for years. Last year, a girl was going to go inside stadium and the guards did not permit. She became angry and kill her self as a suicide. After that, The great majority of young people establish many champain and demonstration and, finally this rule was abducted. Maybe, it seems that this change has no important effect, but it was a revolutionary change for my traditional and religous country.

Second point that comes to my mind is that young people can participate elections and advocate their favorite candidate. There is no doubt that elections have a curcial role in most of the societies. Most of the candidates want to convince young people to vote to them. Everyone knows that young people's votes are important. For example, last year, there was a electioin for presidency and young people were leading opponent of one candidate and the great majority of adults advocate a religous and conservative candidate. Young people attempt hard and finally their favorite candidate wone and became president. During one year, he has made important decison for internation relationship and people's rights. Therefore, young people are capable to enfluenc their societies via elections.

Last but not least, some people believe that the most of the people who are making decision are old people, since they are working in government and parlimentary and they do not attach importance to young people. In my opinion, young people have far-reaching impact on these people as their children. In better words, young people coerce their parents and families to take care about the young people's concerns. Therefore, young people influence thier families, so they are numerous enough to enfluence the society.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, young pople have striking impacts on present and future decision of their societies.