TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Teachers have been searching to apply new method of learning which were effectvie from years ago. While some lecturers believe that individual assignments are more applicable, the rest of teachers assert that group working have more advantages. I agree with last statement and elaborate on my viewpoint as following paragraphes.

To start with, group working definitely is an opportunity to benefit from other classmates for learning better. Indeed, when students discuss ideas with each other it is more likely to could figure out other aspects of a problem, finding a proper solution and more, prevent making mistakes.

Moreover, when one be in a team there is no chance to be lazy. In principle, you should endeavor as much as other teammate to could take part in meetings or discussion. Thus, the more you make effort the more you will thrive.

Further, one of the ways to practice communicational skills is group working. What's more, the result of a recent experiment done in Standford University shows that pupils mostly recieve self-confidence when they do an activity in a group of friends and became endorsed by peers. Take this as an example; talking in front on thers and expressing your own opinion about a current issue. This let you to became as brave as a speaker after a while.

To conclude, teamworking certainly is better than independently working for above-mentioned reasons. It is why I personally prefer to be in a team.