Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

Nearly all accomplished scientific researches are expected to be result in one or more academic publications or technical reports. The problem is that somebodies hold this opinion that these findings not to get publicized, however, the rest of people disagree. In following paragraphs I will elaborate on my own viewpoint which is a positive approach to this issue.

The first reason is that distribution of scientific researches is a part of academic contracts of grants and programs. To be exact, in researches such as Ph.D. projects the student (main researcher) have a commitment to come up with some published results in forms of formula, chart, model, designs, and so on, and these are what she or he is paid for.

Second, there is an ethical manner and unwritten rule between almost all people to exchange their ideas or information. Similarly, regardless of field or domain, scholars are ought to be such open-minded to distribute their findings. That would be totally beneficial because can bring new inspiration, synergy or insights for solving scientific problem solving, or even lead to a unexplored research questions. Exchanging researchers information such as background, former experiences, affiliation, and name, from another side, might provide the opportunity of getting offers for further collaborated research job.

The next advantage of sharing information is that, the more valuable knowledge you share, the more developed community you probably have. It is deniable that widely sharing science can help to have a more intelligent generation and society.

In sum, information sharing can be helpful specifically for our global scientific community due to its positive impacts.