TPO 45- In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives

Lifetime is a scene of our choice. Making decision is a personal and determining responsibility which will impact greatly on further activities. While some peoples hold this opinion that youngs still depend on their parents for making such decisions, I believe that they mostly undertake this matter individually these days. Following reasons elaborates my viewpoint.

First and foremost, younger population benefit from more education comparing to old generation; which is expected to assist them in responsibilities like as making decisions. It is widely accepted that, growing in a more educated environment and intracting with experts and experienced staff of schools might lead the youth to decide logical and wisely in the future. As an opportunity, for example, having accessibility to consulting centers rather than before decaeds, probably affects on quality of their choices. Other recorces such as tv programs, books, and communities; also, could be another a supportive mean for young peoples which are deprived from advices of their busy parents.

Second, due to sensitive personality of youth; they prefer to decide and act independently regardless of its result. In other words, young peoples highly desire to experience new things and no matter how difficult or acceptable is this. Similarly, it is natural for them to make decisions that are both adventuresome and somehow non-rational. It is why actuate them to do freely.

Finally, being young interwoven with some skills such as curiosity so that prob and ask more. As a result, it is likely to cause being good analyser and thinker. This power, as psychologists asserts, posses the same contributor in making decisions. Thus, it could be said that youth period itself is a factor enabling humankinds to decide and then perform better.

In sum, being young illustrate more ability of make decistion comparing to past, because of having attributes like as curiosity and thinking power. Moreover, thanks to learning chances as well as information sources and friend networks it is reasonable to decide better among youth.