TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Speaking and presenting in public or meetings poses one of the most stressfull activity which one could experince in his/her life. There for It is natural no have some mistake or saying something incorrects. In this event, some try to intrrupt the presentation and notice the mistakes while others say nothing at all. There are a thirds group that wait until meeting finished and then talk to speaker privately. I personally agree with the last peoples and elaborate on my reasons as follow.

First, this is an unpolite and non-professional behaviour to cut the talking of the appointment speaker. What's more, this immediate response might distrcat his and other audience's concentration from remaining of the topic.

Second, it is possible that one have not recognise that this is a wrong statement and a type of misunderstading ocuured for him. This point possibly mislead him and affect on his furture decision making. Take an example that this mistake was being related to a date or a financial number. Beforementiond persond might take some action wrong ro very late that could not be pleasure for anyone.

In sum, since intrrupting the speaking is an unpolite and distracting manner and could mislead the persons I strongly disagree with the first two ideas.