TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Capability of students to work together depends on their personal characteristics, such as responsibility, reliability and scrupulosity. However, I ween that whether a student possess this qualities or not, it is still more effectively to work under a project in a group. I will reinforce my opinion by providing several examples.

In the first place, working is a group has a advantage that all the responsibilites can be seperate between each group member. Voluminous project’s tasks are hard to do for one person, even if the person is genious. I have an obvious example of it in my personal experince. I was an ambigouos student and supposed that I have had much forces to do one important biology projest in solitary. Moreover, I had onle a couple of weeks to fulfil it, and on the second week I felt lost and stressed out because of the coming dedline. Fortunately, in the most critical moment my classmate generously supported me by helping with a presentation and cheered my up. There is no doubs that her supportion was vitably important for my and for my project’s grade. Moreover, I daresay that it is important that group members can cover each over and a project will not stuck on one place.

Secondly, working under particular project implies and includes various spheres of work. Usually, a group where every member is a specialist in the concequent field benefits the most to the future success. For instance, an idea of the opening a new company also in some ways is a project. A lot of members taking part in this hard work: economist is in charge of the budget, manager plans the future development of the company, promoter developes commertials and advertise the future product, and, at the end, director controls all the process, how all the parts overlap and make the hole picture of the future company. In the light of above, I can hardly imagane the company which was invented and successfully developed by one person.

To recapitulate, working together is a valuable experience for every student. Moreover, I suppose that the effectiveness of the group work even isn’t under comparison with the working alone.