TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.U

There is no doubt that technology has played a prominent role in every societies. No one can deny the advantages of technology. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issues can technology make it easier for training of children. Some people may hold this viewpoint that technology especially cell phone, kind of games and so on are completely useless and harmful for bodies. So, it cause so many problems for children's education. Whereas, some others my take an opposite viewpoint and believe that children need to interact with this gadgets because of many options and make it easier for them to study better. From my own perspective the second belief is true .In what follows, will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that device such as cell phone, iPad, lap top and so on have many useful options. Nowadays, nearly most of juvenile and adolescent tend to play and use of this device because of help to improve their education. As a clarification, most of young people go to school and communicate with each other in the class and out of the class by using gadgets. Take my experience as an example, in my English class most of children used cell phone to promote their listening skills or they have used to search more information and knowledge in the internet. So, each gadgets has useful for young in order to improve their knowledge and education.

Another point which deserves some words here is that young use gadget to change their moods. In such a situation, children spend most of day at schools and they need to refresh their body. In fact after school, they become exhausted and bore because of challenging many complicate problems such as mathematics, physics questions and so on. Hence, many of teenagers use cell phone and smart phone in order to watch a movies or play games or contact with each other as recovery their brain. Therefore, smart phone or other device not only can help to better training and understanding but also, are more fun for young.

In contrast of the aforementioned reasons, by allocating more time in using cell phone and other gadgets cause some problem such as obesity, blood presser or diabetes. As a matter of fact, some children addicted to smart phone's game, so, they allocate most of his/her time to has fun time or something else rather than having physical activities or training other courses such as painting. Therefore, in the future, they encounter some issues such as obesity after that they have harsh condition to study and better training.

To make a long story short, from all the above mentioned points and reasons, one we can safely draw a conclusion if one weight merits and demerits of the above statements we can realize that cell phone and other gadgets have many advantages and options which student can use to change the level of education and change their mood.