TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Privacy is very important for everybody and it is one of the peoples right in democratic and liberal country.However,technology advancement makes it much more difficult to having privacy these days. I think famous people like athlets and actors have the right to have more privacy and they have to fight for their right.Because they are famous does not mean they have to be in public and can not have private life.

First of all, they are human and like other humans have the right to keep their private life silent. Although their follower eagerly want to know more about them ,it will hurt them and we can see most of them are bottered by this approach.For example,even a small talk or partying can make lots of problem for them which could be very accessible for ordinary people.

Moreover, they are good at something and become famous and this does not mean that they are flawless and saint.Projecting light in their private life ruin their popularity and even their decent work . I think this is not fair to see their work less due to their private life.

Lastly, by violation of privacy they can not focus on their work and this hurt them as well. For example, for an artist or musicion an invention needs inspiration. If they do not have secure life and be worried about their public feature all the time their innovation would hurt. In fact a prosper mind needs ordinary life to be inspired and starts new work.Too much attention to such unimportant things reduces their productivity.

In conclution, I completely agree with the more privacy for famous people .I think they are human and deseve to live like others with privacy and enjoy the simplicity of their life to create innovation .