TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on university

Governments today are in the strict competition to find effective ways to develop their countries in all aspects, where they are implementing several methods to raise their achievements in different disciplines like industry, politics, trade, and etc. In this regard, there is a hot debate what generation should receive Financial support from governments . Also, when it comes to my position, by weighing up the pros and cons, I strongly assume that the important role of universities is undeniable but children play an essential part in the future of every country for three reasons. Which I will explore in the following.

First and foremost, the main reason why I hold this idea is that, as Nelson Mandela once said, "Education is the most powerful weapon to change the world". Therefore By spending more money on elementary schools, majority of kids would have a great chance to go to school and increase their awareness. As we all know, a few children could not attend to school as result of poor families or living in deprived areas.

By the same token, another paramount reason must be mentioned here is that this way gives every child the chance to find his or her owns the path for the future. Owing to, their talents and liking would be classified and measured purely which is extremely beneficial for the future of the government and children, simply because in the school much more aspects of skills could be taught like sport, art, scientific and business. For example, my cousin lives in Canada, he was discovered by his school as a talented person to become a genius soccer player and now he is six-thin and plays in teens team of Real Madrid. Accordingly, this way of investing would have better results in order to/ consider exhaustive aspects.

Last but not least, studies have shown that age of five to ten is the best time for learning and improving every ability and knowledge, as experts say, children's mind is similar to liquid which can shape immediately when placed in every mold. Thus, governments could be highly influential among their society and what they do or behave from pedagogical methods that rely on worthwhile books. because childhood is the time when kids are prone to develop their skills.

In conclusion, according to the aforementioned reasons, I absolutely believe that our future is created by what we do today not tomorrow so spending money should not be postponed until going to universities for children and we have to support them in elementary ages because this way has a harbinger of better times to come.