TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

The quality of education is the paramount evaluation mechanism to estimate the societies upcoming development's scale. Due to its critical magnitude, the abundance of questions always exists among the economists, sociologists, government's opposite parties, or even the civilians about whether their national budgets ought to be expended for their primary and middle schools(children between five to ten years old) or the universities. Nevertheless, some critics declare it is more thoughtful if that money goes for the fundamental columns of society who are the very young age adolescents in schools, there are growing objections against that notion. Admittedly, I want to hold the advocacy for the second group who raise their hand for universities. Through ensuing paragraphs, the precise details of my idea will be elaborate.

First and foremost, no one can cast the shadow on the fact that qualified and effective education in universities in various majors needs the higher amount of equipment and facilities than primary or middle schools. Practically, our children don't need complicated and perplexed supplies for learning rudimentary knowledge in drawing, sports, math, biology, and so forth. Their school's mentors and administrators merely need to provide basic and efficacious tools to thrive their creative and solution making mind. They can utilize way too simple ways to strike their eagerness for learning. In fact, the educational system is responsible for hiring more professional instructors to elevate their schools quality instead of spending more money to equip the schools. Besides, the pediatric psychologists stipulate that our children's growth in schools needs more flexibilities by their teachers, delightful and easy environment which is along with playing simple games. So as you see a developing government can accelerate the schools' standards by very simple but organized alterations.

On the other hand, the facilitated universities are one of the most necessary and vital requirements of any developmental nations. Some of the conductive points about the facilities are the necessity of the sophisticated research labs, libraries, clinical trials' tools, and etc. For illustration, the physics professors are not effectively able to clarify Albert Einstein's relatively idea without the assistance of the advanced computing programs in a truly equipped physics laboratory, and it is not far-fetched their attempts to convey their knowledge to their students will be annihilated hip and tight!. A knowledgeable progressive society crave huge amount of funds for their universities, otherwise, they should witness a mountain of unskilled and naive graduated potentials with the insufficient efficiency in their future positions.

In brief, all the aforementioned arguments lead us to the conclusion that spending money on the education of students in university is more costly but beneficial in long-term for the developing societies' profits since they need knowledgeable and adroit graduates who can propagate their information toward the nation as job holders and make their country better place to live.