TPO 38 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, leaders play a vital role in social development and improvement. Leaders can provide us better community and they can increase our chance to have a convinient life. Some people contend that leadership comes naturally, while others assert people can learn it. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation od life have led me to disagree taht leadership comes naturally. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount reason is that these days, people can learn everything through education. Entering universities is a so much promising step into a world of opportunities and one of these opportunities is learning about new concepts. So, if a person wants to be a leader, he or she can learn about through going university and taking related courses. Furthermore, we live in an information age. By having access to different online courses and different material we can learn what we want. As a result, I think people can be leaders just by learning leadership.

Another point springing to mind is that people can practis leadership. For example, when I was a child my mom and dad gave me different responsibilities such as buying vegatables, cleaning dishes and other tasks. Those tasks were practices to me. I managed my tasks in different situations that I had. For example, I remember that one day I had a really important test and also I had to clean my room. Eventually, I managed my time to do both of them. After that, my parents encouraged me and I clearly remeber taht they said to me " this is a leadership." So, I believe that through practice we can be leaders.

Admettedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that leadership comes naturally. Since we have some of them in our country that without having academic degrees manage their companies and make a lot of money. These characters are born to be leaders, but we have few of them in community. However, still I affirm that leadership comes through education and practice. Although we have examples of leadership comes naturally, they can be neglected compared to the leaders who learn to lead.

To sum it all up, it is easy to see that people can learn to be leaders by going unversitis and doing practices. I hope someday we breed loyal and expert leaders to our country for having a pleasant life. By building universities and institutes we can fulfill this dream.