independent tpo 41

Independent 41

In my opinion teachers have a key role in development of the society and a for having a good country we need to appreciate teachers. Teachers in schools are responsible about our children. Our kids spend a lot of time with their teachers, so teachers must be appreciate. however, there are people that think in past peaple were more appreciated I think it is not true. I belive nowadays techers are more appreciated in comparison with past because of two reasons.

First, I think, today, by developing technology there are a lot of educational tools that makes the learning easier than past. Todays, these educational tools like microscopes, magnifires, telescopes, sculpture of body anatomy and other kind of tools are available for teachers. So, they can use these tools in their classes. They can explain every scientific matter with these objects. I think having these stuffs causes teacher more relaxed in their classes. And these are somethings that never been exist in past. So, I suppese preparing these stuffs is a sign for being appreciated.

Second, again by developing technology, today we have a lot of data in the Internet. There are a lot of new methods on the Internet about informative styles of teaching. Teachers can easily search these methods, find them and use of them. Teachers can increase their skills and abilities by applying these methods. For instance, I am a phisics teacher. My student all have problem abput memorysing long formula for answering their questions in the exam. But I found easy and simple methods that for solving the questions they no need to formula. Teachers owe these to technology, however using these technologies like the Internet improve their skills and some how increase their prestige. Having developed skills in teaching makes the teachers honered person and lead to being appreciated.

As you can see, technology development has a role in teacher appreciating.

In anutshell, I think, currently, tutors are more appreciated. Now, many stuffs are ready that help teachers in their works such as the Internet and educayional tools.